Project Sites


Irosin, Sorsogon

Irosin is a 2nd class municipality located south of Sorsogon Province.

Tanuan, Leyte

This town of 54 barangays puts government service at its premium.

Salcedo, Eastern Samar

Salcedo, a 5th class municipality that is located at the southeastern part of Samar Island

Tolosa, Leyte

Better services can be achieved by knowing how to get the right numbers.

Inopacan, Leyte

A 4th class municipality in Leyte, Inopacan dreams big. Inopacan is a farming and fishing municipality.

Borongan, Eastern Samar

Borongan City is the capital city of Eastern Samar, located along the middle coastal part of the province.

Palimbang, Sultan Kudarat

After laying down arms and weapons, the people of Palimbang have begun to turn things around.

Cagayan de Oro, Misamis Oriental

Located along the north central coast of Mindanao and facing the Macajalar Bay, lies Cagayan de Oro City. 

Donsol, Sorsogon

Donsol, a worldwide tourist destination, is a 3rd class municipality of Sorsogon Province.

Pilar, Sorsogon

Pilar is a 1st class coastal municipality of Sorsogon located at the northwestern part of the province.

Share This